I think, therefore I am

"Act passionately, think rationally, be thyself"

I think, therefore I am

"Act passionately, think rationally, be thyself"

I think, therefore I am

Clavicula Nox is a symbol which means process of turning unconsciousness into a consciousness

Now Playing...

يكشنبه, ۲۶ آبان ۱۳۹۸، ۰۳:۴۲ ب.ظ

خب می بینم که این عدم دسترسی به پیام رسانا، باعث شده بچه های بیان سری به وبلاگاشون بزنن! 

برای اینکه سرگرم باشین فعلاً، این آهنگو گوش کنین و حالشو ببرین! :))

Jean Michel George ft Anne Lee - Tiny Me

When night is falling and the shadows come too deep
Oh I try so hard, so hard to understand
When night is falling there's lying in my arms
A tiny me so small and innocent
Oh so small - So small and innocent
Look so small - So small and innocent
And it's all about rage
And it's all about fear
How do I leave this cage ?
How do I escape from here ?

نظرات  (۳)

۲۶ آبان ۹۸ ، ۱۵:۴۸ 🌱...Masoumeh ...🌱

خیلیم خوب :) بسی آرامش بخش 

۲۶ آبان ۹۸ ، ۱۶:۲۱ پوریا قلعه

به به :)

 

البته من همیشه تو وبلاگمم خخخ

منکه همیشه هستم😅

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی